Jazz on the Rocks

Escape with Molly every Tuesday night for an evening of live jazz with your favourite tipple on the side. Canberra’s best local talent with treat you to smooth sounds custom-made for Molly.

An evening of cool jazz awaits, live from 7-10.30pm.

Tuesday 18 June – Tilt Trio
Tuesday 25 June – James Woodman Duo

Tuesday 2 July – Barrelhouse Bootleg
Tuesday 9 July – Tilt Trio
Tuesday 23 July – N.R. Trio
Tuesday 30 July – Key Grip Duo

Tuesday 6 August – Victor Rufus
Tuesday 13 August – Elise Walsh – Bella Groove
Tuesday 20 August – Pulse Entertainment Trio
Tuesday 27 August – Evans Room Trio

NO COVER CHARGE

Book Now